DTU Logo
About the DTU | News | Staff | Contact/Find us

Staff

DTU Management Committee

Ian Kennedy
Head of Informatics
ian.kennedy@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857233
Dr Joanne Milton
Head of Clinical Research
joanne.milton@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857246
Lynne Tucker
Business Development Manager
lynne.tucker@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857254

Staff

Dr Olorunsola Agbaje
Senior Medical Statistician
olorunsola.agbaje@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857116
Ruth Coleman
Senior Statistician
ruth.coleman@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857253
Patricia Douglas
PA to Dr Bethel
patricia.douglas@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857239
Anne Gilligan
Network Manager
anne.gilligan@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857234
Vanessa Gregory
Senior Applications Programmer
vanessa.gregory@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857233
Fay Gurden
Data Manager
fay.gurden@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 227934
Liz Harris
Informatics Manager
liz.harris@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857247
Taryn Hastings
PA to Prof R Holman
taryn.hastings@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857240
Stella Khenia
Applications Programmer
stella.khenia@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857233
Lesley McMahon
Admin Assistant
lesley.mcmahon@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857255
Steven Richards
Software Validation Manager
steven.richards@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857233
Ada Tse
Admin & Archiving Assistant
ada.tse@dtu.ox.ac.uk
Elena Villarreal
Clinical Trials Manager
elena.villarreal@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 857504
Hilary Vitkus
Quality Assurance Manager
hilary.vitkus@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 223801
Shishi Xu
Visiting Researcher
shishi.xu@dtu.ox.ac.uk
01865 227250