DTU Logo
About the OUBST | News | OUBST staff | Contact/Find us

OUBST Staff

Jing Bi
Finance Assistant (China)
jing.bi@dtu.ox.ac.uk
+86 10 88026433-613
Huimei Feng
OUBST Director of Operations (China)
huimei.feng@dtu.ox.ac.uk
+86 10 88026433-609
Zhe Jiang
Project Co-ordinator (China)
zhe.jiang@dtu.ox.ac.uk
+86 10 88026433
Yu Sun
Medical Advisor (China)
yu.sun@dtu.ox.ac.uk
+86 10 88026433-622
Hua Wei
Financial Manager (China)
hua.wei@dtu.ox.ac.uk
+86 10 88026433-608
Xiaoshuai Wei
Project Leader (China)
xiaoshuai.wei@dtu.ox.ac.uk
+86 10 88026433-623
Jun Yin
IT Support Officer (China)
jun.yin@dtu.ox.ac.uk
+86 10 88026433-603
Qian Zhang
Finance Assistant (China)
qian.zhang@dtu.ox.ac.uk
+86 10 88026433-606
Xuan Zhang
Project Co-ordinator (China)
xuan.zhang@dtu.ox.ac.uk
+86 10 88026433-607