DTU Logo
About the DTU | News | Staff | Contact/Find us

Dr George wins 2013 Myre Sim Award


The Myre Sim Award is made biennially by The Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh. Dr Jyothis George was presented today with second prize for best original first author paper in a peer-reviewed journal between 1 March 2011 and 15 January 2013 inclusive.